Board of Directors

Dr. Lance Grahn
EOEP Board Chairman
Dean and Administrative Officer | Kent State University at Trumbull

Jason Altobelli
Broker Associate | Altobelli Real Estate

Germaine Bennett
Community Advocate | Retired

Nicole Ferraro
EOEP Board Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer | Truck World

Dr. Doug Hiscox
Assistant Superintendent | Mahoning County Educational Service Center

Dr. Charles Howell
Dean | Beeghly College of Education, Youngstown State University

Wendy Miller
Community Advocate

Scott Schulick
Vice President Investments | Stifel

Sandra Thompkins
EOEP Board Governance Chair
Retired | Delphi Global

John Wilson
EOEP Board Immediate Past Chair
Director | Turning Foundation